Public Affairs Committee


  • Ruth Grimley (Chairman & Board Liaison) - Rainhill WI
  • Dorothy Gunther - Shuttleworth in Ramsbottom WI
  • Ruth Gibbons - Caton WI
  • Liz Sperling - Pearls of Poulton WI
  • Deborah Reardon - Bickerstaffe WI
  • Roxana Clark - Brindle WI

Take a look at what the Public Affairs Committee have planned by visiting our Forthcoming Events page